Skip to Content

Thursday, November 16, 2017
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Doors open at 8:30 am | Lunch is provided
Alumni Hall | University of Virginia
211 Emmet Street South, Charlotteville, VA 22903


On November 16th, the University of Virginia Center for Politics will present the 19th Annual American Democracy Conference, bringing together leading journalists and political experts.

This event is free and open to the public.

For questions or additional information please contact Glenn Crossman at or 434-243-3540.